Friday November 15 2013 - Land management by Kelsie Adams

Ackerman takes over the Loire domains of the Reybier Dubois Champagnes group

Wednesday November 06 2013 - Vine growing by Kelsie Adams

A late 2013 vintage put into perspective in Switzerland

Thursday October 31 2013 - Land management by Kelsie Adams

The ChangYu Group buys out the House of Roullet-Fransac in Cognac

Friday October 18 2013 - Land management by Vitisphere

In Burgundy, Seguin-Manuel buys up 1.8 hectares of vineyard in Vosne-Romanée

Wednesday October 09 2013 - Vine growing by Vitisphere

Chilean vineyards on alert following severe frosts

Friday June 21 2013 - Vine growing by Vitisphere

Ampelography : Pierre Galet receives the medal of Agricultural Merit

Wednesday June 12 2013 - Land management by Vitisphere

Bordeaux : Clarence Dillon buys Château l'Arrosée (GCC Saint-Emilion)

Friday May 31 2013 - Vine growing by Vitisphere

Germany: organically-grown vineyard expands on

Friday April 19 2013 - Vine growing by Vitisphere

Areas under vines still shrinking worldwide

Friday April 12 2013 - Vine growing by Vitisphere

2013 Harvest: South Africa and Argentina announce higher yields

Wednesday March 13 2013 - Equipment by Vitisphere

Wood-ageing: wine barriques go cubic

Thursday February 28 2013 - Equipment by Vitisphere

Brettanomyces : "No barrel is 100 % steril after cleaning"

Thursday February 28 2013 - Equipment by Vitisphere

Flexitanks : the new face of bulk wine transportation

0 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
© Vitisphere 2019 - Tout droit réservé